Saudi Arabia warns against travel to some countries

Saudi Arabia warns against travel to some countries

The Ministry of Interior has warned citizens and residents against traveling to certain countries without permission due to lack of stability in specific countries and the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

The countries named are Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Yemen, Iran, Turkey, Afghanistan, Armenia, Somalia, Congo, Venezuela, and Belarus.

Those who wish to travel to the countries mentioned above and any other country where the Covid-19 pandemic is not under control must obtain prior permission, the ministry said.

The ministry urged all citizens living in those countries to register their details at their respective Saudi embassies.

Previous articleSaudi Airlines: PCR test results must be printed on paper
Next articleCOVID-19: MOI warns against gatherings of more than 50 people